The image above shows the service territories, which corresponds to:

Territory 1:

Roseville, Paynesville, Irving, Union Grove

Territory 2:

Eden Lake, Manannah, Harvey

Territory 3:

Luxemburg, M. Prairie, Forest Prairie, S.M. Prairie

Territory 4:

Litchfield, Greenleaf

Territory 5:

Fairhaven, Southside, French Lake, Cokato

Territory 6:

Harrison, Swede Grove, Kandyyohi, Gennessee, Action, Fahlun, L. Elizabeth, Danielson, E. L. Lillian, Cosmos, Brookfield, Boon Lake

Territory 7:

Collinwood, Stockholm, Cedar Mills, Acoma, Hutchinson

Territory 8:

Darwin, Ellsworth

Territory 9:

N. Kingston, Forest City, Kingston