District Township Map

The image above shows the service districts, which corresponds to:

District 1:

  • Roseville, Paynesville, Irving, Union Grove

District 2:

  • Eden Lake, Manannah, Harvey

District 3:

  • Luxemburg, M. Prairie, Forest Prairie, S.M. Prairie

District 4:

  • Litchfield, Greenleaf

District 5:

  • Fairhaven, Southside, French Lake, Cokato

District 6:

  • Harrison, Swede Grove, Kandyyohi, Gennessee, Action, Fahlun, L. Elizabeth, Danielson, E. L. Lillian, Cosmos, Brookfield, Boon Lake

District 7:

  • Collinwood, Stockholm, Cedar Mills, Acoma, Hutchinson

District 8:

  • Darwin, Ellsworth

District 9:

  • N. Kingston, Forest City, Kingston
Skip to content